Staff Directory

   Administration/Office        
  Laura Koehn
Principal laurakoehn@dcsok.org
   
  Stacy McCall
Assistant Principal stacymccall@dcsok.org
   
  Cacie Stewart
Counselor caciestewart@dcsok.org
   
  Liz Green Secretary elizabethgreen@dcsok.org
   
  Jennifer Michael Secretary jennifermichael@dcsok.org    

Vanessa Gerst
Passport Reading/
Gifted and Talented
vanessagerst@dcsok.org
 
   Special Education        

Karen Dowler
Special Education karendowler@dcsok.org

 

Stacie Alyea
Special Education stacieharris@dcsok.org
 
  Kelsey Clifton
Special Education kelseyclifton@dcsok.org
   

Kristy McAlister
Speech Pathologist kristymcalister@dcsok.org

 
  Jacie Fite
Physical Therapist jaciefite@dcsok.org
   
  Amber Davis Occupational Therapist amberdavis@dcsok.org    
  Renee Roodzant School Psychologist lenaroodzant@dcsok.org    
  Aretha Baily Para-Professional      
  Alane Buseman Para-Professional
   
  Debbie Huckaby Para-Professional
     
  Jessica Kersey Para-Professional

   
  Heather Lowry Para-Professional      
  Amy Rains Para-Professional      
  Clarissa Stockwell Para-Professional      
  Lilia Walker Para-Professional

   
  Stefan Wolski Para-Professional      
  Tiffany Young Para-Professional      
  Kindergarten
     
  Mischa Gray
Kindergarten mischagray@dcsok.org
   
  Katherine Morris Kindergarten katherinemorris@dcsok.org    
  Kathryn Szallar
Kindergarten
kathrynszallar@dcsok.org
   
  Sarah Austin
Kindergarten sarahaustin@dcsok.org
   
  Kylee Pargeter
Kindergarten kyleepargeter@dcsok.org
   
  Heather Tobin
Kindergarten heathertobin@dcsok.org
   
   First Grade        
  Peyton Jenkins
First Grade
peytonjenkins@dcsok.org
   
  Reida French
First Grade  reidafrench@dcsok.org    
  Charis Kimble 
First Grade
chariskimble@dcsok.org
   
  Carly Oak 
First Grade
carlyoak@dcsok.org    

Brooke Oliver
First Grade brookeoliver@dcsok.org    
  Deidre Grau
First Grade  deidregrau@dcsok.org
   

 Second Grade        

Debbie Jones
Second Grade debbiejones@dcsok.org    

Hope Brown Second Grade hopebrown@dcsok.org
   

DeAnne Chapa
Second Grade deannechappa@dcsok.org    
  Leslie Hendrix Second Grade lesliehendrix@dcsok.org
   
  Heidi Coffin  Second Grade  heidicoffin@dcsok.org    
  Devin LaFerr  Second Grade  devinlaferr@dcsok.org    
  Molly Hodges   Second Grade  mollyhodges@dcsok.org    

 Third Grade        
  Patrick Moriarty
Third Grade patrickmoriarty@dcsok.org
   
  Brenda Kimble
Third Grade  brendakimble@dcsok.org    
  Denise Fielden
Third Grade  denisefielden@dcsok.org    
  Kristen Jeffries
Third Grade kristenjeffries@dcsok.org
   
  Andra Menhennett
Third Grade andramenhennett@dcsok.org
   
  Jennifer VanZandt
Third Grade jennifervanzandt@dcsok.org    
   Fourth Grade        
  Emily Galloway
Fourth Grade  Emilygalloway@dcsok.org    
  DeAnni Tate Fourth Grade deannitate@dcsok.org    
  Kylee Armstrong
Fourth Grade kyleemcmullin@dcsok.org    

Fourth Grade lisabrown@dcsok.org
 
  Sarah Story
Fourth Grade sarahstory@dcsok.org
   

 Specials        

Lacy Gustafson Art lacygustafson@dcsok.org
 
  Tiana Plemons Music tianaplemons@dcsok.org    

Jennifer Newkirk Media Center jennifernewkirk@dcsok.org
 

Bobbilyn Owens
PE bobbilynowens@dcsok.org

 

Whitney Winn
STEM  whitneywinn@dcsok.org

  Other        

Cassandra Michler Cafeteria Manager



Karri Horton Library Assistant

 
  Kayla Morgan Nurse      

Keith Jackson
Resource Officer


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.