Staff Directory

   Administration/Office        
  Laura Koehn
Principal laurakoehn@dcsok.org
   
  Cacie Stewart
Counselor caciestewart@dcsok.org
   
  Liz Green Secretary elizabethgreen@dcsok.org
   
  Jennifer Michael Secretary jennifermichael@dcsok.org    

Vanessa Gerst
Passport Reading/
Gifted and Talented
vanessagerst@dcsok.org
 
   Special Education        

Karen Dowler
Special Education karendowler@dcsok.org

 

Stacie Alyea
Special Education stacieharris@dcsok.org
 
  Kelsey Clifton
Special Education kelseyclifton@dcsok.org
   

Kristy McAlister
Speech Pathologist kristymcalister@dcsok.org

 
  Jacie Fite
Physical Therapist jaciefite@dcsok.org
   
  Amber Davis Occupational Therapist amberdavis@dcsok.org    
  Taylor Grassman Para-Professional
   
  Debbie Huckaby Para-Professional
     
  Jakela Johnson Para-Professional

   
  Amy Rains Para-Professional      
  Clarissa Stockwell Para-Professional      
  Lilia Walker Para-Professional

   
  Tiffany Young Para-Professional      
  Kindergarten
     
  Peyton Jenkins
Kindergarten peytonjenkins@dcsok.org
   
  Katherine Morris Kindergarten katherinemorris@dcsok.org    
  Kathryn Szallar
Kindergarten
kathrynszallar@dcsok.org
   
  Sarah Austin
Kindergarten sarahaustin@dcsok.org
   
   First Grade        
  Leslie Hendrix
First Grade
lesliehendrix@dcsok.org    
  Devin LaFerr
First Grade
devinlaferr@dcsok.org
   
  DeAnne Chapa 
First Grade
deannechapa@dcsok.org    
Molly Hodges
First Grade mollyhodges@dcsok.org
   

 Second Grade        
  Reida French
Second Grade reidawalker@dcsok.org    

Sarah Story
Second Grade sarahstory@dcsok.org
   
  Mischa Gray
Second Grade mischagray@dcsok.org    
  Whitney Winn Second Grade whitneywinn@dcsok.org    

 Third Grade        
  Patrick Moriarty
Third Grade patrickmoriarty@dcsok.org
   
  Kristen Jeffries
Third Grade kristenjeffries@dcsok.org
   
  Andra Menhennett
Third Grade andramenhennett@dcsok.org
   
  Jennifer VanZandt
Third Grade jennifervanzandt@dcsok.org    
   Fourth Grade        
  DeAnni Tate Fourth Grade deannitate@dcsok.org    
  Kylee McMullin Fourth Grade kyleemcmullin@dcsok.org    

Fourth Grade lisabrown@dcsok.org
 

 Specials        

Lacy Gustafson Art lacygustafson@dcsok.org
 
  Tiana Plemons Music tianaplemons@dcsok.org    

Jennifer Newkirk Media Center jennifernewkirk@dcsok.org
 
Bobbilyn Owens
PE bobbilynowens@dcsok.org

 

Heidi Coffin
STEM  heidicoffin@dcsok.org



Diane Edwards Cafeteria Manager dianeedwards@dcsok.org






 






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.